ISSN 2394-5125
 

Research Article 


IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, 5B.B.Giyasidinov.

Abstract
The article considers the peculiarities of road management and organization in the Republic of Uzbekistan. Provides data
traffic activities of the organization describe the composition and classification of automobile roads, law on the road,
history of road development and content, and financing of roads. The assessment of foreign experts to roads of the
Republic is given. The experience of foreign countries in the development and maintenance of roads is given.

Key words: "Tashkent-Osh" with the construction of two tunnels at the pass "Kamchik", "Tashkent-Termez", "Samarkand Bukhara - Alat", "Kungrad - Beineu", Samarkand Bukhara - Alat


 
ARTICLE TOOLS
Abstract
PDF Fulltext
How to cite this articleHow to cite this article
Citation Tools
Related Records
 Articles by S.A. Yuldasheva
Articles by I.U. Rakhimberdiev
Articles by R.Z.Umarova
Articles by S.M.Arslanbekov
Articles by 5B.B.Giyasidinov
on Google
on Google Scholar


How to Cite this Article
Pubmed Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov. IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM . JCR. 2020; 7(16): 2976-2981. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381


Web Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov. IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM . http://www.jcreview.com/?mno=125413 [Access: April 12, 2021]. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381


AMA (American Medical Association) Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov. IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM . JCR. 2020; 7(16): 2976-2981. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381



Vancouver/ICMJE Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov. IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM . JCR. (2020), [cited April 12, 2021]; 7(16): 2976-2981. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381



Harvard Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov (2020) IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM . JCR, 7 (16), 2976-2981. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381



Turabian Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov. 2020. IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM . Journal of Critical Reviews, 7 (16), 2976-2981. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381



Chicago Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov. "IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM ." Journal of Critical Reviews 7 (2020), 2976-2981. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381



MLA (The Modern Language Association) Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov. "IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM ." Journal of Critical Reviews 7.16 (2020), 2976-2981. Print. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381



APA (American Psychological Association) Style

S.A. Yuldasheva, I.U. Rakhimberdiev, R.Z.Umarova, S.M.Arslanbekov, B.B.Giyasidinov (2020) IMPROVING THE ROAD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM . Journal of Critical Reviews, 7 (16), 2976-2981. doi:10.31838/jcr.07.16.381